Kontakt

Ledelsen
Formand
Bo Bakkær Sørensen
Strandparken 16
8305 Samsø
Tlf.: 86591830
Mobil: 29269830
lisaogbo@info.dk
Kasserer
Lars-Bent Maegaard
Teglværksvej 6
8305 Samsø
Tlf.: 86591645
Mobil: 24644323
kasserer@samsoik.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Inge Echwald
Gammelløkkevej 18
8305 Samsø
Tlf.: 86591056
Mobil: 40271056
os@kremmer.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Karina Madsen
Torup 19
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 29291130
madsen1330@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem
Gert Carlsen
Vestermarken
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 40556092
stenvang@stenvang.dk
Udvalgsmedlem
Sonja Bissø
Nørreskiftevej
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 24629869
svobis@live.dk
Aktivitets Udvalg
Formand
Inge Echwald
Gammelløkkevej 18
8305 Samsø
Tlf.: 86591056
Mobil: 40271056
os@kremmer.dk
Webansvarlig
SIK mobil tlf
pillemarksvej 1
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 23824200
sik@samsoik.dk
Ulla Kaas Olsen
Industrivej 2
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 25379797
ullao@home.dk
Økonomi og Administrationsudvalg
Formand
Karina Madsen
Torup 19
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 29291130
madsen1330@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem
Sonja Bissø
Nørreskiftevej
8305 Samsø
Mobil: 24629869
svobis@live.dk

Badminton

Badminton Bestyrelse
Formand
Bent Paabøl Hansen
bentph@post1.dknet.dk
Webansvarlig
Kenan Ersahin
ajungila@gmail.com
Kasserer
Stina E. Kristensen
stinaep@hotmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gurli Taasti
taasti@cykel.dk

Dart

Dart Bestyrelse
Næstformand
Ivan Larsen
ila@ivan.dk
Samsø Dartklub
lonedart@yahoo.dk

Fitness

Fitness Bestyrelse
Formand
Tina Gylling
gylling@nypost.dk
Frank Michael Harmsen
samsoe@harmsen-data.dk
Mogens Larsen
molico@post.tele.dk

Fodbold

Fodbold Bestyrelse
Formand
Lars Peter Jensen
lp8394@email.dk
Casper Matz
Casperchampen@gmail.com
Nikolaj ole Madsen
haardmarkmurerfirma@live.dk
Thomas Lauritzen
thomas83@hotmail.dk

Gymnastik

Gymnastik Bestyrelse
Formand
Sara Jelsdal
Mobil: 23427142
sara.jelsdal@mail.dk
Kasserer
Karina jelsdal
Mobil: 22331108
Jelsdal1@live.dk
Udvalgsmedlem
Linda tønnesen
Mobil: 61114076
Torupdal@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem
Line Fabricius Jakobsen

Hundesport

Hundesport Udvalget
Formand
Rikke L. Holm
rikke.dirch.bedemand@gmail.com
Kasserer
Tove Skrædder
annisminde@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Inge Echwald
os@kremmer.dk

Ridning

Bestyrelse
Samsø Rideklub
Samso.rideklub@gmail.com

Skydning

Skydning Bestyrelse

Angantyr

Angantyr Bestyrelse
Kasserer
Søren Stensgaard
soeren.stensgaard@gmail.com
Webmaster
Lisa Kjær Sørensen
lisaogbo@info.dk
Angatyr
lisaogbo@info.dk

Tennis

Ingen grupper